Skip to Content


Printer-friendly version

The president and four members of the Regulatory Commission for Energy of Republic of Sprska were appointed by the National Assembly, on the proposal of the Government of Republic of Srpska.


The activities of the Regulatory Commission, in the operational sense, are led by the Secretary.


Organizational units of the Regulatory Commission are:

  • Sector for tariffs and markets
  • Sector for licenses and technical issues
  • Sector for legal issues
  • Sector for administrative issues